Image by Aaron Burden

Our Staff

Ken Sheets.jpg

Ken Sheets

Executive Director

ksheets@asmaz.com

Lydia Parma.jpg

Lydia Parma

Business Manager

lparma@asmaz.com

roger_woody.jpg

Roger Woody

Men's Aftercare Director

rwoody@asmaz.com

Michael Awumah.jpg

Michael Awumah

Director of Men's Prison Ministry

mawumha@asmaz.com

Sandie Staub.jpg

Sandie Jagger

Ministry Assistant

sjagger@asmaz.com

ron_razo.jpg

Ron Razo

Facility Manager

rrazo@asmaz.com

julie_gustine.jpg

Julie Gustine

Director of Women's Prison Ministry

jgustine@asmaz.com

coming_soon.png

Women's Aftercare Ministry

Give now to give hope and a second chance at life!

People incarcerated in Arizona: 42,000

The Problem: only 33% of released inmates stay out of prison

The Solution: 92% of our graduates get out and stay out!